With weaving reeds from
Pixberg to perfect fabrics.
To the products Precision and high stability is what distinguishes
our products. Discover the variety of our products
on our webpage!
With weaving reeds
from Pixberg to
perfect fabrics.
Precision and high stability is
what distinguishes our products.
Discover the variety of our
products on our webpage!
With weaving reeds from
Pixberg to perfect fabrics.
To the products Precision and high stability is what distinguishes
our products. Discover the variety of our products
on our webpage!
With weaving reeds
from Pixberg to
perfect fabrics.
Precision and high stability is
what distinguishes our products.
Discoverthe variety of our
products on our webpage!

Manufactory

Each product can be individually discussed with the customer and is then manufactured. This is the only way we are able to do justice to the variability of the textile industry and to precisely implement the individual specifications of our customers – from the prototype to the series product.

Precision

Our reeds are characterized by a high reproducible dimensional accuracy with minimal deviations. High quality standards in material and production guarantee a high and durable stability of the products.

Worldwide

We supply customers and maintain cooperations worldwide. Due to the constant international exchange we are able to meet the high standards of the textile industry worldwide.

Since 1901 your expert for weaving reeds and textile accessories

Since 1901, Pixberg products have stood for quality, precision and stability. Over 100 years of experience in the production of weaving reeds, warp beams and textile accessories flow into the manufacturing process of our products. We are committed to this tradition and always try to set new standards in terms of dimensional accuracy and stability of weaving reeds and warp beams by constantly rethinking all production steps in cooperation with customers and experts from universities worldwide. In this way we can make a decisive contribution to high-quality and precise fabrics through our products.

With focus on your requirements we offer you individual solutions

The finished fabrics are influenced by a number of different factors and different reed shapes. Discover here the variety of our product range and the various possibilities of adaptation. Individual production and precise implementation of your specifications for your reed are our top priorities. Take the opportunity to configure your individual reed or your individual warp beam on the basis of technical drawings and send us an inquiry.

Make individual request

Mit Webblättern von Pixberg
zu einem perfekten Gewebebild!
Zu den Produkten Präzision und hohe Stabilität ist es, was unsere
Produkte auszeichnet. Entdecken Sie hier
die Vielfalt unserer Produkte!
Mit Webblättern
von Pixberg zu einem
perfekten Gewebebild!
Präzision und hohe Stabilität ist es,
was unsere Produkte auszeichnet.
Entdecken Sie hier die Vielfalt
unserer Produkte!
Mit Webblättern von Pixberg
zu einem perfekten Gewebebild!
Zu den Produkten Präzision und hohe Stabilität ist es, was unsere
Produkte auszeichnet. Entdecken Sie hier
die Vielfalt unserer Produkte!
Mit Webblättern
von Pixberg zu einem
perfekten Gewebebild!
Präzision und hohe Stabilität ist es,
was unsere Produkte auszeichnet.
Entdecken Sie hier die Vielfalt
unserer Produkte!

Manufaktur

Jedes Produkt kann mit dem Kunden individuell besprochen werden und wird dann im Manufaktur-Prozess hergestellt. So sind wir in der Lage, der Variabilität der Textilindustrie gerecht zu werden und die individuellen Vorgaben der Kunden präzise umzusetzen – vom Prototypen bis zum Serienprodukt.

Präzision

Unsere Webblätter zeichnen sich durch eine hohe reproduzierbare Maßgenau­igkeit mit minimalen Toleranzen aus. Durch hohe Qualitätsstandards bei Material und Fertigung kann eine hohe und dauerhafte Stabilität der Produkte gewährleistet werden.

International

Wir beliefern Kunden und unterhalten Kooperationen international. Durch diesen beständigen Austausch sind wir in der Lage, den hohen Standards der Textilindustrie weltweit zu genügen.

Seit 1901 Ihr Experte für Webblätter und Textilzubehör

Seit 1901 stehen die Produkte der Firma Pixberg für Qualität, Präzision und Stabilität. Über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in der Produktion von Webblättern, Kettscheiben und Textilzubehör fließen in den Fertigungsprozess unserer Produkte. Wir fühlen uns dieser Tradition verpflichtet und versuchen stets, neue Maßstäbe bezüglich der Maßgenauigkeit und Stabilität von Webblättern und Kettscheiben zu setzen, indem sämtliche Fertigungsschritte in Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden sowie Experten von Hochschulen ständig neu überdacht werden. So können wir durch unsere Produkte zu qualitativ hochwertigen und präzisen Geweben entscheidend beitragen.

Mit Fokus auf Ihre Anforderungen bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen

Das fertige Gewebebild wird durch eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Faktoren sowie unterschiedlichen Formen des Webblattes beeinflusst. Entdecken Sie hier die Vielfalt unseres Produktsortiments und den vielfältigen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten. Die individuelle Fertigung und präzise Umsetzung Ihrer Vorgaben für Ihr Webblatt stehen dabei für uns an erster Stelle. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit anhand von technischen Zeichnungen Ihr individuelles Webblatt zu konfigurieren und senden Sie uns eine Anfrage.

Individuelle Anfrage stellen